Logo-MSC-Condor-2011
Facebook link
LOGO Lambert
Untitled-911
Logo DMFV

© MSC Condor e.V      Birkenfeld

 

Counter / Zähler

letzte Aktualisierung

14.04.2015 JP

1. Vorsitzender

Jörg Werner
Zu denHirtenhäusern 3
55765 Dienstweiler

Tel: 06782/40734

WErner
E-Mail-senden

1-vorsitzender@msc-condor.de

1. Kassierer

Bernd Helmes
Am Bahnhof 6
55767 Kronweiler

Tel: 06782/98712

2. Kassierer

Thomas Paliot
Höhenstraße 5
66649 Oberthal

Tel: 06854/709305

Bernd Helmes1
Passfoto-Thomas Paliot
E-Mail-senden

2-kassierer@msc-condor.de

Jugendwart

Ralf Hahn
Kirchstraße 16
55758 Veitsrodt

Tel: 06781/939121

Ralf Hahn
E-Mail-senden

jugendwart@msc-condor.de

Gerätewart

Tobias Greger
Am Stabsberg 32
55765 Schmißberg

Tel: 06782/887950

Greger
E-Mail-senden

geraetewart@msc-condor.de

2ter-Jugendwart

Thomas Paliot
Höhenstraße 5
66649 Oberthal

Tel: 06854/709305

Passfoto-Thomas Paliot
E-Mail-senden

2-jugendwart@msc-condor.de

Platzwart

Marcel Schabert
Dorfstraße 19
54422 Börfink

Tel: 0176/61089921

Schabert
E-Mail-senden

platzwart@msc-condor.de

2. Vorsitzender

Mark Wagner-Gillen
Bahnhofsstraße 20
66649 Oberthal

Tel: 06854/9012310         

Wagner-Gillen
E-Mail-senden

2-vorsitzender@msc-condor.de

1. Schriftführer

Christian Stiefenhofer
Hasenklopp 31
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Tel: 06781/507916 

Christian Stiefenhofer
E-Mail-senden

1-schriftfuehrer@msc-condor.de

2. Schriftführer

Johannes Peeters                In der Au 10
55767 Siesbach

Tel: 0176/70972959

Peeters
E-Mail-senden

2-schriftfuehrer@msc-condor.de

Pressewart

Michael Sprunck
Schloßstraße 27
66625 Nohfelden

Tel: --------------

Sprunk
E-Mail-senden

pressewart@msc-condor.de

Fachbeirat-Flug

Norbert Greger
Am Stabsberg 32
55765 Schmißberg

Tel: 06782/887950

E-Mail-senden

fachbeirat-flug@msc-condor.de

3ter-Jugendwart

Tobias Greger
Am Stabsberg 32
55765 Schmißberg

Tel: 06782/887950

Greger
E-Mail-senden

3-jugendwart@msc-condor.de

Hauswart

Constantin Klein
Hauptstraße 55
55767 Siesbach

Tel: 06781/6063104

Klein
E-Mail-senden

hauswart@msc-condor.de

Alle Vorstände seit Vereinsgründung 1974 - heute

Vorstandshistorie
Vorstandsjahre